You ask. We answer.

The perfect summer canvas tote

Picture 228For over a month now I have been looking around for the perfect summer canvas tote. As I am more of a weave basket kind of girl, so canvas versions were not the first thing that I scouted for in the shops. Until now that is. As a busy woman and mom, I need to have a canvas tote in hand at all times. The canvas option can travel easily along in the city, the office, the beach or anywhere one’s heart desires. It does not break and it does not lose its shape when placed in a suitcase or stuffed in another bag. My heart is currently beating for the Lylou bags. A little bit retro hip and very durable, is what I’ll be totting around this summer.

Leave a Reply

